Quick Money Maker at Rite Aid!

Being an expectant mom, I couldn’t pass up this money maker deal on pacifiers – and because I’m me and like to get the very most of whatever out of pocket money I am going to be spending, I couldn’t pass up the money maker on the razors as well!  Even if you are not expecting, these pacifiers could make a great gift for someone who has just had a baby or someone you know that  is expecting! (hint, hint to all my friends) 😉

Here’s what I did:

Bought:

(2) Playtex Ortho-Pro Pacifiers, 2pk $4.49ea on sale – reg $4.99ea, Receive $4 +Up Reward (Limit 2)

(2) Bic Silky Touch Disposable Razors, 10ct $3.99 reg price – BOGO 50% off – (2nd was $1.99) – Receive $2 +Up Reward WYB2  (Limit 2)

Used:

$2/2 Playtex OrthoPro or Binky Pacifier

(2) -$3/1 Bic disposable razor, from SS 8/5

-$4 +Up Reward I had from buying Pampers week before last

Paid: $2.96 (+tax), Received $4, $4 and $2 +Up Rewards

Total After Rewards = $7.04 Money Maker for $17.96 worth of product (a savings of 139%)

NOTE:  Even if you do not have $4 +Up Rewards to roll into this, it will still be a Money Maker deal for you EVEN IF YOU HAVE NO REWARDS TO START!  Your total with no +Up Rewards to roll into this would be $6.96 out of pocket, with $4, $4, and $2 back… a $3.04 money maker for all of the above if you have no rewards to start  🙂

Now in addition to the $10 I have in Extra Bucks at CVS, I also have $10 +Up Rewards for Rite Aid!  🙂

Leave a Reply

